jueves, 11 de diciembre de 2008

Joe Perry - Joe Perry (2005)

Origen: USA
Genero: Rock
Formato/Tamaño: Mp3 228 KBpS 88 MB

1. Shakin My Cage
2. Hold On Me
3. Pray For Me
4. Can't Compare
5. Lonely
6. Crystal Ship
7. Talk Talkin
8. Push Comes To Show
9. Twilight
10. Ten Years
11. Vigilante Man
12. Dying To Be Free
13. Mercy

Line Up:
Joe Perry - Guitars, bass guitar, synth guitar, keys, all vocals and backing vocals (except in "Talk Talkin'")
Paul Caruso - Drums, hand percussion, drum programming
The Bonaires - Backing vocals on "Talk Talkin' (The Bonaires are Billie Paulette Montgomery Perry, Roman Perry, Paul Caruso and Jim Survis)
Chris Noise - Analog synth on "Ten Years"

Pass: robiusrockanblues.blogspot.com

No hay comentarios: