viernes, 24 de abril de 2009

Johnny Winter - A Rock n' Roll Collection (1994)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues rOCK
Formato/Tamaño: MP3 320 KBpS 250 MB

CD 1
1. Johnny B. Goode - Live
2. Good Morning Little School - Live
3. I'll Drown In My Tears
4. When You Got A Good Friend
5. Be Careful With A Fool
6. Miss Ann
7. Hustled Down In Texas
8. Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo
9. Rock Me Baby
10. Rock & Roll
11. Sitting In The Jail House
12. Baby, Whatcha Want Me To Do - Live

CD 2
1. Bony Moronie - Live
2. It's All Over Now - Live
3. T.V. Mama
4. Drinkin' Blues
5. Walking Thru The Park
6. I'm Not Sure
7. Guess I'll Go Away
8. Thirty Days - Previously Unreleased
9. Come On In My Kitchen - Previously Unreleased, Alternate Version
10. Highway 61 Revisited - Live

Line Up:
Vocal, Guitar, Harp, Mandolin: Johnny Winter
Guitar: Rick Derringer, Floyd Radford, Bob Margolin, Muddy Waters
Bass: Tommy Shannon, Randy Jo Hobbs, Jon Paris, Charles Calmese
Acoustic Bass: Willie Dixon
Piano, Organ, Harpsichord, Alto Sax: Edgar Winter
Piano: Pinetop Perkins, Dan Hartman
Drums: John "Uncle" Turner, Bobby Caldwell, Richard Hughes, Bobby "T" Torello, Randy Z, Willie "Big Eyes" Smith, Chuck Ruff
Horn Section: Karl Garin (Tp), A. Wynn Butler (T.S), Stephen Ralph Sefsik (A.S)
Flute: Jeremy Steig
Harp: Walter "Shakey" Horton
Background Vocal: Carrie Hossell, Peggy Bowers, Elsie Senter, Rick Derringer, Edgar Winter



No hay comentarios: