martes, 21 de abril de 2009

Tab Benoit - Night Train To Nashville (2008)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues
Formato/Tamaño: MP3 320 KBpS 132 MB

1. Night Train
2. Solid Simple Things
3. Darkness
4. Too Sweet For Me - (featuring Kim Wilson)
5. Moon Comin' Over the Hill
6. Lost in Your Lovin'
7. Rendezvous With the Blues - (featuring Jimmy Hall)
8. Fever For the Bayou - (featuring Jumpin' Johnny Sansone)
9. New Orleans Ladies - (featuring Jimmy Hall)
10. Muddy Bottom Blues - (featuring Jimmy Hall)
11. Stackolina - (featuring Kim Wilson)

Line Up:
Tab Benoit (vocals, guitar)
Louisiana's Leroux (vocals, guitar)
Jim Odom (guitar)
Tony Haselden (banjo)
Nelson Blanchard (keyboards)
Leon Medica (electric bass)
David Petters (drums)
Mark Duthu (percussion).



No hay comentarios: