viernes, 31 de octubre de 2008

Allman Brothers Band - Wipe The Windows, Check The Oil, Dollar Gas (1976)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues Rock
Formato/Tamaño: Mp3 160 KBpS 81 MB

1. Introduction by Bill Grahan
2. Wated Words
3. Southbound
4. Ramblin' Man
5. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
6. Ain't Wastin' Time No More
7. Come and Go Blues
8. Can't Lose What You Never Had
9. Don't Want You No More
10. It's Not My Cross to Bear
11. Jessica

Gregg Allman - vocals, guitar, organ, Clavinet
Chuck Leavell - piano, electric piano, background vocals
Butch Trucks - drums, tympani, percussionJaimoe - drums, percussion
Lamar Williams - electric bass
Richard Betts - vocals, guitar, slide guitar


No hay comentarios: