jueves, 30 de octubre de 2008

James Solberg Band - One Of These Days (1996)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues
Formato/Tamaño: FLAC 905 KBpS 356 MB

1. Too Damn Much Lovin'
2. Ringin' In My Head
3. Litehouse Keeper
4. Nobody To Blame
5. Can It Be
6. Do You Call That A Buddy
7. Love Made A Fool Out Of Me
8. Everyday
9. Ain't No Way
10. Cheaper To Keep Her
11. One Of These Days
12. One False Move
13. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere

James Solberg (vocals, guitar)
Charlie Bingham (guitar)
Mike Vlahakis (piano, Hammond B-3 organ, background vocals)
Ken Faltinsen (bass, background vocals)
Robb Stupka (drums)


Pass: robiusrockanblues.blogspot.com

No hay comentarios: