martes, 21 de octubre de 2008

Robben Ford - Sunrise (1999)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues Rock
Formato/Tamaño: Mp3 160 KBpS 65 MB

1.Oh Gee
2.Red Rooster
3.Eighty One
4.Ain't Nobody's Business - (with Jimmy Witherspoon)
6.Blue & Lonesome
7.Miss Miss
8.Everyday I Have the Blues - (with Jimmy Witherspoon)

Line Up:
Robben Ford- vocals, guitar, saxophone
Stan Poplin- guitar, bass
Jim Baum- drums
Paul Nagle- keyboards
Also: Jimmy Witherspoon


No hay comentarios: