martes, 4 de noviembre de 2008

Phantom Blues Band - Footprints (2007)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues Rock
Formato/Tamaño: Mp3 320 KBpS 112 MB

01. Look At Granny Run
02. See See Baby
03. Leave Home Girl
04. Cottage For Sale
05. Fried Chicken
06. Barnyard Blues
07. Your Heartaches Are Over
08. My Wife Can't Cook
09. When Malindy Sings
10. Chills And Fever
11. A Very Blue Day
12. A Fool For You
13. When The Music Changes

Johnny Lee Schell - vocals, guitar, slide guitar
Darrell Leonard - pennywhistle, trumpet
Mike Finnigan - vocals, piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ
Tony Braunagel - drums
Joe Sublett - tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone
Larry Fulcher - vocals, bass guitar
Lenny Castro, Denny Freeman, Jon Cleary, Julie Delgado, Kevin Bell

No hay comentarios: