viernes, 13 de marzo de 2009

The Blues Project - Anthology (1997) (Recorded between 1964 and 1972)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues Rock
Formato/Tamaño: MP3 256 KBpS 280 MB


1. I'm Troubled
2. Back Door Man
3. Violets of Dawn
4. Goin' Down Louisiana
5. Hoochie Coochie Man - (previously unreleased)
6. Parchman Farm - (previously unreleased)
7. You Go and I'll Go With You
8. Catch the Wind
9. I Want to Be Your Driver
10. Alberta - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
11. Have You Ever Had the Blues? - (previously unreleased)
12. Way My Baby Walks, The
13. Bright Lights, Big City - (previously unreleased)
14. Jelly, Jelly Blues
15. Spoonful
16. Who Do You Love? - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
17. Love Will Endure
18. I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes
19. Friday Night City
20. Where There's Smoke There's Fire

1. I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes
2. Steve's Song
3. You Can't Catch Me
4. Two Trains Running
5. Wake Me, Shake Me
6. Cheryl's Going Home
7. Flute Thing
8. Caress Me Baby
9. Fly Away
10. No Time Like the Right Time
11. Mean Old Southern
12. Gentle Dreams
13. Lost in the Shuffle
14. Black Night
15. Visions of Flowers
16. Little Rain

The Blues Project includes:
Steve Katz (vocals,guitar,harmonica)
Al Kooper (vocals,guitar,keyboards)
Danny Kalb (vocals,guitar)
John McDuffy (vocals,keyboards)
Tommy Flanders (vocals)
Bill Lussenden (guitar)
John Sebastian (harmonica)
Andy Kulberg (flute,bass)
Don Kretmar (saxophone,bass)
David Cohen (piano)
Fritz Richmond (washtub bass)
Roy Blumenfeld (drums)



2 comentarios:

bobbysu dijo...

thank you so much

Anónimo dijo...

broken link...