lunes, 9 de marzo de 2009

Michael Hill's Blues Mob - New York State Of Blues (1998)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues
Formato/Tamaño: MP3 320 KBpS 113 MB

1. Long Hot Night
2. Case of the Blues
3. Soul Doin' Time
4. Young Folks' Blues
5. Papa Was a Rolling Stone [Mama Sang the Blues]
6. Anytime, Anywhere
7. New York State of Blues
8. Living for the City
9. This Is My Job
10. Up and Down the Stairs
11. Never Give Up on You

Line Up:
Michael Hill - guitars,vocals
E.J. "The Professor" Sharpe - keyboards
Pete Cummings - bass
Tony Lewis - Drums



No hay comentarios: