jueves, 12 de marzo de 2009

Louisiana Red - Dead Stray Dog (1976)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues
Formato/Tamaño: MP3 128 KBpS 38 MB

1. Dead Stray Dog
2. New Jersey Women
3. Held Up in One Town
4. Bad Case of the Blues
5. Caught My Man and Gone
6. My Heart's a Loser
7. Riding on a Tall White Horse
8. Cold White Sheet
9. Going Train Blues
10. Back to the Road Again
11. My Baby's Coming Home
12. Cold Feeling

Link: http://rapidshare.com/files/208319958/DStrayDog.rar

Pass: robiusrockanblues.blogspot.com

No hay comentarios: