lunes, 18 de mayo de 2009

Elvin Bishop-The Skin I'm In (1998)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues Rock
Formato/Tamaño: Mp3 320 KBpS 104 MB

1. Right Now Is the Hour
2. I'm Gone
3. Skin They're In, The
4. Middle Aged Man
5. Country Blues
6. That Train Is Gone
7. Long Shadows
8. Slow Down
9. Mellow-D
10. Radio Boogie
11. Way Down in the Valley
12. Shady Lane

Line Up:
Elvin Bishop (guitar, vocals)
William Schuler (guitar, vocals)
Joe Louis Walker (guitar)
Charlie Musselwhite (harmonica, vocals)
Norton Buffalo (harmonica)
Terry Hanck (tenor saxophone)
Ed Early (trombone, background vocals)
Randy Forrester (keyboards, background vocals)
Evan Palmerston (bass)
Larry Vann (drums, background vocals)
Joe Thomas(J.T. Smoke) (background vocals)



No hay comentarios: