jueves, 7 de mayo de 2009

Ross William Perry - The Move (2003)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues Rock
Formato/Tamaño: MP3 KBpS MB

1.The Move
2.Too Much Of This
3.Without You
4.Take It All
5.Another Deal Gone Bad
6.Everything's Alright
7.Drive Me Wild
9.One Night Stand
10.Almond Sundae

Line Up:
Ross William Perry: vocals, guitars, and percussion
Scott Schultz: drums and percussion
Brad Pelkey: bass guitar and percussion
Tom Garneau and Jimmy Silloway: percussion

Link: http://rapidshare.com/files/230376537/RWP-Move.rar

Pass: robiusrockanblues.blogspot.com

No hay comentarios: