jueves, 7 de mayo de 2009

Jethro Tull - A Little Light Music (1992)

Origen: Inglaterra
Genero: Rock Progresivo
Formato/Tamaño: MP3 128 KBpS 69 MB

01. Someday The Sun Won't Shine For You
02. Living In The Past
03. Life Is A Long Song
04. Under Wraps
05. Rocks On The Road
06. Nursie
07. Too Old To Rock And Roll, Too Young To Die
08. One White Duck
09. A New Day Yesterday
10. John Barleycorn
11. Look Into The Sun
12. A Christmas Song
13. From A Dead Beat To An Old Greaser
14. This Is Not Love
15. Bourèe
16. Pussy Willow
17. Locomotive Breath

Line Up:
Ian Anderson (flute, mandolin, harmonica, acoustic guitar, percussion, vocals)
Martin Barre (electric guitar, acoustic guitar)
Dave Pegg (bass, mandolin)
Dave Mattacks (snare drum, bass drum, hi-hat, cymbal, glockenspiel, percussion, keyboard)

Link: http://rapidshare.com/files/230266056/JT-LittleMusic.rar

Pass: robiusrockanblues.blogspot.com

1 comentario:

<< HeAdBaNgEr >> dijo...

Thanks for sharing good albuns.

please visit: