martes, 3 de febrero de 2009

B.B.King - Blues Summit (1993)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues
Formato/Tamaño: Mp3 192 KBpS 87 MB

1. Playin' With My Friends - (with Robert Cray)
2. Since I Met You Baby - (with Katie Webster)
3. I Pity the Fool - (with Buddy Guy)
4. You Shook Me - (with John Lee Hooker)
5. Something You Got - (with Koko Taylor)
6. There's Something on Your Mind - (with Etta James)
7. Little by Little - (with Lowell Fulson)
8. Call It Stormy Monday - (with Albert Collins)
9. You're the Boss - (with Ruth Brown)
10. We're Gonna Make It - (with Irma Thomas)
11. I Gotta Move Out Of This Neighborhood / Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
12. Everybody's Had the Blues - (with Joe Louis Walker)

Maxine Waters, Randy Waldman, Kim Wilson, Lee Allen, Ben Cauley, Vasti Jackson, Maxayne Lewis, Julia Tilman Waters, Nancy Wright, Antoine Salley, Buddy Guy, Etta James, John Lee Hooker, Robert Cray, Albert Collins, Koko Taylor, Ruth Brown, Lowell Fulson


No hay comentarios: