miércoles, 4 de febrero de 2009

Louisiana Red - Live In Montreux (1975)(ED2003)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues
Formato/Tamaño: Mp3 256 KBpS 57 MB

1 Bring It On Home To Me
2 First Degree
3 Look At The Children Run
4 My Heart's A Loser
5 When My Mama Was Living
6 Held Up In One Town
7 Turkey Killer
8 Date With Barbara
9 Standing At Your Door
10 Going Train Blues
11 Sweet Blood Call

Line Up:Louisiana Red - Vocal,Guitar

Pass: robiusrockanblues.blogspot.com

No hay comentarios: