viernes, 20 de febrero de 2009

The Black Crowes - Three Snakes and One Charm (1996)

Origen: USA
Genero: Rock
Formato/Tamaño: MP3 320 KBpS 92 MB

1. Under a Mountain
2. Good Friday
3. Nebkanezer
4. One Mirror Too Many
5. Blackberry
6. Girl From a Pawnshop
7. (Only) Halfway to Everywhere
8. Bring On, Bring On
9. How Much For Your Wings?
10. Let Me Share the Ride
11. Better When You're Not Alone
12. Evil Eye
13. Just Say You're Sorry
14. Mellow Down Easy

Line Up:
Chris Robinson (vocals)
Rich Robinson, Marc Ford (guitar)
Eddie Harsch (keyboards)
Johnny Colt (bass)
Steve Gorman (drums)



1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

thanks. excellent album.