lunes, 23 de febrero de 2009

Sonny Terry - The Folkway Years 1944-1963 (1991)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues
Formato/Tamaño: Mp3 160 KBpS 55 MB

1. Old Jabo
2. Going Down Slow
3. Crow Jane
4. Harmonica with Slaps
5. Pick a Bale of Cotton
6. Dark Road
7. Skip to My Lou
8. The Woman is Killing Me
9. Jail House Blues
10. Fox Chase / Right on That Shore (medley)
11. Shortnin' Bread
12. Sweet Woman
13. Lost John
14. A Man Is Nothing But A Fool
15. Poor Man (But A Good Man)
16. I've Been Your Doggie Since I Been Your Man
17. Custard Pie Blues



2 comentarios:

88 dijo...

this link is already dead

Anónimo dijo...

try NOT putting the label name 'Folkway' in the link, that makes it easy to find-delete