domingo, 8 de febrero de 2009

Whitesnake -Live: In The Shadow Of The Blues (2006)

Origen: Inglaterra
Genero: Blues Rock
Formato/Tamaño: Mp3 192 KBpS 180 MB

1. Bad Boys
2. Slide It In
3. Slow An' Easy
4. Love Ain't No Strange
5. Judgement Day
6. Is This Love
7. Blues For Mylene
8. Snake Dance
9. Crying In The Rain
10. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
11. Fool For Your Loving
12. Here I Go Again
13. Still Of The Night

14. Burn - Stormbringer
15. Give Me All Your Love Tonight
16. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
17. Deeper The Love
18. Ready An' Willing
19. Don't Break My Heart Again
20. Take Me With You
21. Ready To Rock (New Studio Recording)
22. If You Want Me I’ll Come Running) (New Studio Recording)
23. All I Want Is You (New Studio Recording)
24. Dog (New Studio Recording)

Line Up:

David Coverdale : Lead Vocals
Doug Aldrich : Guitar,Backing Vocals
Reb Beach : Guitar,Backing Vocals
Timothy Drury : Keyboards,Backing Vocals
Uriah Duffy : Bass,Backing Vocals
Tommy Aldridge : Drums


1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

This link is dead...any chance you could re-upload it?