miércoles, 25 de febrero de 2009

Hubert Sumlin - About Them Shoes (2003)

Origen: USA
Genero: Blues
Formato/Tamaño: Mp3 320 KBpS 128 MB

1. I'm Ready
2. Still a Fool
3. She's Into Something
4. Iodine in My Coffee
5. Look What You've Done
6. Come Home Baby
7. Evil
8. Long Distance Call
9. Same Thing, The
10. Don't Go No Farther
11. I Love the Life I Live, I Live the Life I Love
12. Walkin' Thru the Park
13. This Is the End, Little Girl

Line Up:
Hubert Sumlin - guitar
George Receli - vocals, drums
David Maxwell - piano
Paul Oscher - vocals, harmonica
Michael "Mudcat" Ward - bass guitar
Nathaniel Peterson - vocals

Eric Clapton,Keith Richards,Levon Helm,James Cotton,Bob Margolin,David Johansen

Link: http://rapidshare.com/files/202043571/Hubert_S-_AboutTShoes.rar

Pass: robiusrockanblues.blogspot.com

1 comentario:

the rapper dijo...

Thankyou for sharing this! A friend will now be happier in his work!