domingo, 22 de febrero de 2009

Poison - Best of Ballads & Blues (2003)

Origen: USA
Genero: hard rock
Formato/Tamaño: Mp3 128 KBpS 71 MB

1. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
2. Something to Believe In
3. Life Goes On
4. I Won't Forget You
5. Good Love
6. Lay Your Body Down
7. Until You Suffer Some (Fire and Ice)
8. Be the One
9. Life Loves a Tragedy
10. Only Time Will Tell
11. Poor Boy Blues
12. Theatre of the Soul
13. Bastard Son of a Thousand Blues
14. Last Song, The
15. Something to Believe In - (acoustic version, bonus track)
16. Stand - (acoustic version, bonus track)

Line Up:
Bret Michaels - lead vocals,rhythm guitar,harmonica
C.C. DeVille - lead guitar, backing vocals
Bobby Dall - bass, keyboards, piano, backing vocals
Rikki Rockett - drums, percussion, backing vocals



No hay comentarios: